Conversion to All-Grain

For the past few months now I’ve been working on gathering the equipment to take the next step in advancing my brewing experiences. Well it’s been really interesting the past few weeks as I’m really getting the itch to brew my first all-grain beer. I’m still not sure what I’ll brew yet, I’m considering a few options from a pale ale to a wheat. I guess it all depends on what I see come across my radar in the next few weeks.
I would say I’m about 95% ready with the equipment. I know I could probably do a few more things here or there, maybe even add a pump or who knows what yet. I think I’ll just brew my first batch and see what I think I’ll need and go from there.
So what in you opinion can you not brew with out when it come to your all-grain brewing?

Leave a comment

Filed under Brew, Loghome Brewery

Leave a Reply

